Contact our Garden Center

Contact Us

Current Business Hours

Monday-Friday: 7:30am-5:00pm
Saturday-Sunday: 9:00am-5:00pm
***WE WILL BE CLOSED ON SUNDAYS STARTING IN JULY***
July 2nd: CLOSED
July 3rd: 8:00am-2:00pm
July 4th: CLOSED

Call Silver Sage

(303) 730-7243

Visit Silver Sage

9010 S. Santa Fe Drive
Littleton, CO 80125

Ways to interact with the Garden Center

Leave a comment or ask a question on The Silver Sage Blog
Share with us on Facebook
View the latest on Instagram: #silversagegardencenters


If you have a specific question, please direct an e-mail to one of the following staff members

Our Staff:

Sarah Wong
sarah@silversageco.com
Sales Manager

Jessica Wagner
jessica@silversageco.com
Office Manager

Stuart Lynar
stuart@silversageco.com
Equipment & Facilities

Tory Bradford
tory@silversageco.com
Shrubs & Container Trees

Selina McKee
selina@silversageco.com
Perennials

Ashley Giles
ashley@silversageco.com
Special Accounts Manager